Stonecold.

You can call me Link.
It´s not my name, but it´s what I say when anybodey asks, which isn´t often. I´m invisible, see?
One of the invisible people. Right now I´m sitting in a doorway watching the passers-by.
They avoid looking at me. They are afraid I wand something they´ve got, and they´re right.
Also, they don´t want to think about me. They don´t like reminding I exist.
Me, and those like me. We´re living proof that everything´s not all right and we make the place untidy.
Hang about and I´ll tell you the story of my fascinating life.


Lite jag ångrade mig första gången jag läste det då jag klagat på min lärare för hon gett oss konstiga böcker... Nej okej, jag ändrar mig, det är riktigt bra!
Men sluten, ja de skulle ha kunnat vara lite (mycket) bättre, men samtidigt, så är inte verkligheten.



Boken rekommenderas starkt!!
Även Go ask Alice.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback