Du vinner, helt enkelt.



Okey, here you have it: I GIVE UP.
For real this time.  
You don´t want to be my friend, you, for some reason, like to go detours around me. And often "doesn´t see me" in your own way that I hate. You can´t eaven text me I´m an idiot? 
So then just do that if thats make you feel better?
I confess, I haven´t done everything, I haven´t called you, I haven´t done so much at all. But I have texted you, and you haven´t answered. 
I thought that maybe, if I didn´t care that much for a while, maybe you could at least text me some thime?
You didn´t.

The problem is I care, I really do. I don´t like when you just do that, no explination, nothing.
I hate it.
You love it?
So why am I giving up?
You are happpy, you eaven have a girlfriend now? Not that you told me.
I´m happy for you.
So, if this is what you want, I don´t say anyting else then I´m very happy for you.

Jag menar det.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback