Missingsomething.


Foto: Alexander Edström.

To a Friend.

I just thought that you would belive me, that you would understand that I´m not a liar, and I would never do someting to hurt you. Because I love you. 
I dont understand where you get everything from.
I´m in love with somebody else, and I would never lie to you. 
And I don´t know what I´ve done to deserve this? Why do you think I do or did that?
But maybe you have your reasons, to hate, or mabye not hate? dislike me, for something I havent done.

With or without your permission, in my mind you are still one of my best friends, I loved to talk with you, be with you, becouse sometimes with you, everyting was just in the moment, there was no problems, nothing.
I miss that. Miss you.

I just wish that you would belive me. Maybe some day you will.
Until then, I hope you´ll have a great time.

Becaouse I have<3. 
However, I miss you.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback